[NEWS] CNBLUE’s Jungshin & Minhyuk comment on voting for the first time + idol first time voters

CNBLUE‘s Lee Jungshin and Kang Minhyuk revealed how excited they were to vote for the first time.

On April 10th, both CNBLUE members spoke to OSEN. “We were able to vote for the first time in this election. Because this is our opinion for our [country's future], this one important vote is very special. The other members were busy with events in their schedules, but they will vote as soon as they have the time.

Other idols that are voting for the first time this year are Girls’ Generation‘s Seohyun, miss A‘s Min, After School‘s Nana, B2ST‘s Dongwoon, SHINee‘s Key and Minho, Wonder Girls‘ Sohee and Lim, 4minute‘s Hyuna, and SISTAR‘s Soyu.

It’s great seeing all the young idols taking time and effort to vote in the elections for their country!

Source & Picture: OSEN
cre : allkpop
re-posted by : inorhaniza @cnbluebeat

No comments: