[AUDIO] CNBLUE 392 Songs

Man In Front Of The Mirror (Track 3)

Composed by Yonghwa, RYO
Lyrics by Yonghwa
Arranged by youwhich

Illusion (Track 7)

Composed by JongHyun
Lyrics by JongHyun and CUL
Arranged by youwhich

Coward (Track 10)

Composed by JongHyun, Kim Jae Yang
Lyrics by CUL
Arranged by JongHyun , Kim Jae Yang

credits :
uploaded by bluebluekorean @ youtube
shared by fizzy @ cnbluestorm
re-posted by naz @ cnbluebeat

No comments: