[News] Track list for CNBLUE’s Last Indie Album “392″

FNC Music Japan has released the jacket album cover for CNBLUE‘s upcoming album “392″ (pronounced as “san-kyu-two”, or ThankU2) today. There are 11 tracks for this album and three of them are new songs. The track list for “392″ album is as follow:-

The Way part2 ~Ready N Go~
The Way part1 ~one time~
Man in front of the Mirror
Try Again,Smile Again
The Way part3 ~eclipse~
Don’t say good bye
I don’t know why

“392″ will be released on September 1st and it will be CNBLUE’s last album under an indie label. A special concert to commemorate their last indie album, “CNBLUE Last Indie One Man Show LIVE“ will be held at Yokohama Arena on September 25th. “392″ is available on HMV for pre-order.
*note: “3″ is SAN and “9″ is KYU in Japanese. The album is called SAN-KYU 2 or “ThankU2” (Thanks @ktcburning on Twitter for deciphering this)

credits :
article shared by F @ cnbluestorm
source by fncmusic japan @ twitter, cnblue.jp
reposted by naz @ cnbluebeat

No comments: