[Pre-Order] Heartstring OST

Hello Boice!!
Our partner will be taking order for Heartstring OST!!

Heartstring OST Part.1

1. 넌 내게 반했어
2. 그리워서…
3. 사랑하게 되는 날
4. 별
5. 넌 내게 반했어 (Inst)
6. 그리워서… (Inst)
7. 싸울 준비 되었나요
8. 어떻게 하면 좋을까요
9. 그대를 만나러 갑니다.
10. 그리워서… (Guitar ver.)

(postage inclusive)
(poster while stock last) 

How to order? Please send your details as follow:
Contact number:
to sales.gomystore@gmail.com

Buy 2 copies in single order for RM55 each. (to get this special price please state "Heartstring & Cnbluebeat" as subject in your order email. (only for CNBLUEBEAT readers)) 

Pre-order ends and all payment must be in on Tuesday 19/7/2010 10pm.