[NEWS] CNBLUE is selected as 2010 ‘Melon Music Awards’ Top 10

The ‘Top 10′ list for the ‘2010 Melon Music Awards‘ has finally been revealed after an aggressive voting ‘battle royale’ between the nominees. The ‘Melon Music Awards’ opened up its first round of votes on November 11th, which allowed users to submit their nominations for the ‘Artist of the Year’ award.
Wrapping up on the 21st, the ‘top 10′ artists have been determined as follows:
  • 2AM
  • 2NE1
  • 2PM
  • SNSD
  • IU
  • Lee Seung Gi
  • T-ara
  • DJ DOC
  • 4MEN
The second round of votes has just begun, so users start voting at ‘www.melon.com’ now. The winner will be determined by a combination of votes (20%) and digital album sales (80%).

The ‘2010 Melon Music Awards’ will air on December 15th, 

Source: TV DAILY
Sharing by :Allkpop
Re-Post by : ninie@cnbluebeat

No comments: